When I select multiple leads or people to receive a bulk email (with the setting Email links open in Gmail), all recipients are listed in the “to” field. Does that mean when it sends, they can all see the other recipients email addresses? Is there a way to automatically bcc all of the people selected to receive the email?
Login to the community
Social LoginLogin with Token
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.