Webinar
Tue, 25 Jun, 18:00 - 19:00

Coffee with Copper: Blast off with Space Camp

About this event

Over the last few months we’ve released a ton of new features plus updated existing features as well and it’s time to revisit how Copper can work for you and your business. So, we’re launching a special edition of Coffee with Copper: Blast off with Space Camp. In this interactive, boot camp-like session we’re delivering your mission control center for evaluating whether you’re using the product to its fullest potential. From exploring new dimensions of capturing and nurturing prospects to navigating the gravity of customer engagement, we’ll provide hands-on resources in advance of the session so you can follow along as we go.

Are you ready to launch your understanding of Copper features to new heights? Join us Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 11am PT / 2pm ET for an immersive experience that’s out of this world.

Event details
Online event
Tue, 25 Jun, 18:00 - 19:00 (UTC)