When a person leaves a company, what is the best way to manage that record? If the person is deleted, all information surrounding notes and emails would also be deleted. Is there something you can do to make users see with minimal effort that a person is not with the company anymore from the list of people associated with a company?
Login to the community
Social LoginLogin with Token
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.