Once I move one of my opportunities to lost won or abandoned it seems to hang around. How can I remove them completely off of my pipeline? Or is there a way to move them back to people.
Best answer by Michelle from Copper
- Apply a filter. We actually have a default filter for Open Opportunities that will hide Lost, Won, and Abandoned Opportunities from your view. I’ve attached a screenshot of where you can apply that filter or any other saved filter.
- The other option is to delete those Opportunities completely. I do not recommend this if you can avoid it because you will lose any information attached to those Opportunities. But if it comes to it, you select all your Won, Lost, and Abandoned Opportunities and use a bulk edit to delete them all at once. Note, once they are deleted they are gone forever.
Let me know if that answers your question!